About us

we also continue to pursue new technologies continuously to have more sophisticated processing technology. The rapid manufacturing process, perfect quality, accurate delivery and satisfactory service are our goals of quality.

About us

MING FWU JIUNN has 30 years of experience in professional milling technique. We never hesitate to be in the front line whenever customers need us. Based on our outstanding technological background and R&D team, MFJ is capable of offering competitive edge and high quality service to our customers.

We do not only provide solutions to meet our customers’ needs, but also dedicate to molds customization upon customers’ requests with our sophisticated R&D team in order to maintain stable production quality.


Meanwhile, we keep on pursuing further technologies continuously and developing newer processing technology. Our core values include on-time delivery, perfect quality, quicker lead time and satisfactory service.

In recent years

MING FWU JIUNN hasn’t stopped expanding the production line and equipment update such as quality inspection equipment.

We maintain in the leading position and are impeccable at handling one-stop service from the beginning as the components to the end as the finished product. By knowing customers’ concerns, we offer competitive prices in order to level down your cost and create the maximum possible efficiency together with you.

Ourservices

We are committed to providing the best service possible. As becoming one of your trustworthy global supply chain partners, we’ll never fail your expectation.

MING FWU JIUNN CO.,LTD services include

services

CNC milling process, all types of different material processing and manufacturing such as red copper, aluminum, iron, stainless steel, titanium alloy and plastic products.Both OEM and ODM services based.

Components

Mobile phone parts , 3C parts, electronic parts,CPU cooling system parts, machines,Auto parts, car parts, bicycle parts,Lighting parts, LED parts,Sanitary equipmentparts, household hardware parts,Heat sink, all kinds of connectors,Precision metal parts, brake caliper arts, suspension system parts,OEM & ODM processing manufacturing process

Machining

OEM,ODM,OEM manufacturing process,ODM manufacturing process,Global supply chain partner

Manufacturing

    MING FWU JIUNN also continue to pursue new technologies continuously to have more sophisticated processing technology. The rapid manufacturing process, perfect quality, accurate delivery and satisfactory service are our goals of quality. We dedicate to maximize the performance to produce every product in excellent quality and satisfy our customers.

Thank you for coming MING FWU JIUNN web site.

If you have any suggestion or want to inquire the question about goods , please leave your message . We will serve you immediately , thanks!

關於我們

我們秉持著快速的製程」、「完美的品質」、「準確的交貨」「滿意的服務」當成品質目標,讓每件產品不只擁有優良的品質還能發揮最大的效能,讓客戶滿意

關於我們

明福駿有限公司擁有30年的專業車銑加工技術,我們用心為每位客戶解決產品上不論加工或者設計問題,因為這樣的用心使我們與眾不同。 我們不只會為客戶解決問題,我們更有30年的經驗,量身打造屬於客戶專屬的模、治具,以求達到量產產品品質的穩定度。

同時,我們也不斷的追求新的技術,讓我們加工的技術一年比一年更為精進,更把「快速的製程」、「完美的品質」、「準確的交貨」「滿意的服務」當成品質目標, 讓每件產品不只擁有優良的品質還能發揮最大的效能,讓客戶滿意。

近年來

明福駿也不斷在增加廠內的生產設備以及品質量測設備,為客戶走在前面,我們不只有加工的技術,更從零組件開始一直到成品甚至外觀,我們都可以一手處理。
想要了解產品,也歡迎與我們洽詢。

服務項目

我們也秉持著實在的價格和每位客戶合作,合乎客戶成本需求,
創造雙方最大的效益,並且用最大日產達到客戶希望的交期。

明福駿有限公司提供服務項目有

製造

CNC銑床加工、紅銅加工製造、鋁合金加工製造、鐵製品加工製造、不鏽鋼加工製造、鈦合金製品加工製造、塑膠製品加工製造。

零件

手機零件、3C零件、電子零件、CPU散熱系統零件、機、汽車零件、自行車零件、燈飾零件、衛浴設備零件、家庭五金零件、LED零件、散熱片、各類接頭、精密金屬零件、剎車卡鉗零件、懸掛系統零件。

加工

OEM、ODM、OEM加工、ODM加工、全球供應鏈合作夥伴。

加工製造

    明福駿提供廠內的生產設備以及品質量測設備,為客戶走在前面,我們不只有加工的技術,更從零組件開始一直到成品甚至外觀,我們都可以一手處理,只要是腳踏車零件、汽機車零件、電子器材零組件、家具五金配件、醫療器材零組件、特殊零組件,我們能讓每件產品不只擁有優良的品質還能發揮最大的效能,給客戶滿意。

如有需要請與我們聯絡

歡迎您參觀我們的網站,如果您對我們的產品有興趣或者有任何疑問,請到連絡我們,我們將有專人為您服務。